CONTACT US

PRINCIPAL OFFICE

 
TAS Vice Principal
Mr. Adam Vetrano
Head Of School
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 102
adam.vetrano@tas.edu.vn
 
Mr. Garth O’Donnell
Elementary School and Early Childhood Principal
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 132
garth.odonnell@tas.edu.vn
School Administrative Assistant
Ms. Lanna Nguyen
Elementary School and Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 115
lanna.nguyen@tas.edu.vn
Academic Coordinator
Ms. Thao Dinh
Academic Coordinator
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 104
thao.dinh@tas.edu.vn

——————————————————————–

 

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

ADMISSIONS
Ms. Le Duong
Admissions Manager
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 124
le.duong@tas.edu.vn
ADMISSIONS
Ms. Nhung Tran
Admissions Officer
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 118
nhung.tran@tas.edu.vn
ADMISSIONS
Ms. Han Nguyen
Admissions Officer
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 114
han.thi@tas.edu.vn
ADMISSIONS
Ms. Linh Nguyen
Admissions and Registration Officer
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 117
linh.nguyen@tas.edu.vn
ADMISSIONS
Ms. Heeyeon Kim
Admissions and Parent Liaison (Korean and Chinese)
Tel: +84 (28) 3 519 2223 | Ext: 123
heeyeon.kim@tas.edu.vn
 

——————————————————————–

CURRICULUM OFFICE

Mr. Tim Vanderpool
Curriculum Director
Ms. Anh Dao
Curriculum Director Assistant

——————————————————————–

EAL – ENGLISH AS AN ADDITIONAL LANGUAGE

Mr. Victor Sifontes
EAL Coordinator
victor.sifontes@tas.edu.vn

——————————————————————–

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Mr. David Lauchmen
Support Services Coordinator

lauchmend@tas.edu.vn

——————————————————————–

MARKETING DEPARTMENT: marketing@tas.edu.vn

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT: hr@tas.edu.vn

——————————————————————–

COLLEGE & ACADEMIC COUNSELING

Mr. Phillip Wenturine
College & Academic Counselor 9-12

phillip.wenturine@tas.edu.vn

For University Reps, please click here

————————————

Office Working Hours: Monday – Friday (7:30 – 17:00)

————————————